Committee Members

The 2014 – 2015 Committee consists of the following

Executive Officers
President Tim Arnison
Vice President Peter Culley
Secretary Elaine Boxer
Treasurer John Brotchie

Ordinary Committee of Management Members
Track Manager Graham Williams
Website/social media
Website/SMS Ian Davis
Minutes secretary Elaine Boxer
OTHR public profile David McMurray
Publicity/Editor Col Bembrick

Contact details are available from “Contact” on the menu bar